News & Events

LATEST NEWS

Untitled-4

Case Study

Here’s a recent Case study of my progress in business with the help of NBV.

Click here to read the full article.

vlcsnap-2019-06-20-15h47m22s306

New Promotional Video

Here’s my new “Welcome to my world” promotional video that is currently showing on my social media platforms. Produced by the very talented TheAppleYard 

 

unnamed

Radio Derby Interview

Here’s a couple of audio links so you can listen to my recent interview with Sally Pepper.
The interview covers my journey to becoming an artist & how far I’ve come in the past year!
image1

Artcore

Very proud to attend the opening of Artcore’s new venue on Albert Street in Derby city centre.

Artcore is a community arts charity established over 25yrs ago. The facilities & the building are amazing. I’m excited to say that My work is showcased with in it!

66103827_2081054958866552_6514036486772359168_n

Design 44

I’m very pleased to announce that my creations are now available in Derby Design 44 on Sadlergate. It’s a stunning store filled with amazing unique makers/creatives. Check out “The Finest Ram” peeping out from the window.

UPCOMING & CURRENT EVENTS

Friday 31st January
7.30pm – 10pm
Sanctuary 6 – a showcase of creative artists
St Werburgh’s Church, Friargate, Derby, DE1 1BU


Friday 6th to Thursday 26th March
10am – 3pm weekdays
“Evolving…” Solo Exhibition
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Friday 6th March
5pm – 9pm
Evolving…” Solo Exhibition Launch event
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Saturday 7th March
11am – 4.30pm
Nottinghamshire WI Artisan Market
International Women’s day Artisan Fair
Lutterell Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 6AY


Sunday 8th March
10am – 3pm
“Evolving…” Solo Exhibition – Meet the Artist
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Sunday 15th March
10am -4pm
The Derbyshire Makers Spring Artisan Market
The Whitworth Centre, Darley Dale, Matlock, DE4 2EQ


Saturday 21st March
10am – 3pm
“Evolving…” Solo Exhibition – Meet the Artist
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Friday 27th, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th March
10am – 5pm
Haddon Hall Spring Artisan Market
Bakewell, DE45 1LA


Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April
11am – 4.30pm
Tissington Art & Craft fair
The Village Hall, The Green, Tissington, DE6 1RA


Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th & Monday 25th May
10am – 5pm
Derbyshire Open Arts Event
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Thursday 9th, Friday 10th, Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July
10am – 5pm
Patchings Art Festival
Oxton Road, Calverton, Nottinghamshire, NG14 6NU


Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August
11am – 4.30pm
Tissington Art & Craft fair
The Village Hall, The Green, Tissington, DE6 1RA


Sunday 30th & Monday 31st August
am – pm
Belper Arts Trail – venue to be confirmed
Belper


Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September
11am – 4.30pm
Tissington Art & Craft fair
The Village Hall, The Green, Tissington, DE6 1RA


Saturday 31st October & Sunday 1st November
11am – 4.30pm
Tissington Art & Craft fair
The Village Hall, The Green, Tissington, DE6 1RA


Thursday 12th, Friday 13th, Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th November
10am – 5pm
Haddon Hall Winter Artisan Market
Bakewell, DE45 1LA


Friday 27th 5pm – 8pm
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th November 10am – 5pm
Banks Mill Open Studios
Banks Mill Studios, 71, Bridge Street, Derby, DE1 3LB


Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th December
11am – 4.30pm
Tissington Art & Craft fair
The Village Hall, The Green,, Tissington, DE6 1RA